Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 24, 2019
1Season 1 Aug. 24, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Trigger Warning with Killer Mike
Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
The Bachelorette
Hustle & Soul
Candy Crush
Brothers Take New Orleans
Web of Lies
America’s Hidden Stories
American Diner Revival
Consumed: The Real Restaurant Business
Live PD