Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Mythbusters Jr.
We’ll Meet Again
The Hairy Bikers’ Comfort Food
The Big Picture with Kal Penn
Great American Railroad Journeys
The Incredible Dr. Pol
Who Do You Think You Are?
Man Finds Food
James May’s Cars of the People
Black Market
24 Hours in A&E
Medieval Murder Mysteries